HomeDiamonds & GemstonesWhat is the sales process for Cullinan's 39.34ct Type IIb blue diamond?

What is the sales process for Cullinan’s 39.34ct Type IIb blue diamond?

Petra Diamonds has announced the final sales process for the 39.34 carat exceptional Type IIb blue diamond recovered at the famed Cullinan Diamond Mine in South Africa. 

Viewings of the diamond will take place as follows:

Antwerp: 15-18 June 2021
Dubai: 22-23 June 2021
Hong Kong: 29-30 June 2021
New York: 7-9 July 2021

The tender on Petra’s online bidding platform is planned to close on or around 12 July 2021 at the following times:

Johannesburg: 16:00
Antwerp: 16:00
Dubai: 18:00
Hong Kong: 22:00
New York: 10:00

LATEST FEATURES