Contact Us

Editorial

Laura Cornish | Editor-in-Chief
Laura.Cornish@clarionevents.com | +27 10 009 6846

Gerard Peter | Senior Editor
Gerard.Peter@clarionevents.com | +27 10 009 6840

Chantelle Kotze | Senior Deputy Editor
Chantelle.Kotze@clarionevents.com | +27 10 009 6847

Richard Jansen van Vuuren | Online Editor
Richard.Jansen@clarionevents.com | +27 10 009 6900

Sales

Rochelle Riley | Sales Director
rochelle@stephenmarketing.com  | +27 21 700 3591

Marketing & Production

Fiona Scott-Berning | Marketing Coordinator

F.ScottBerning@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3569

Mandy Rust | Production Manager

Mandy.Rust@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3583

Website

Sarah Gilson | Web Administrator
Sarah.Gilson@clarionevents.com | +27 21 100 3804

Company Details

David Ashdown | Managing Director/Publisher
David.Ashdown@clarionevents.com

Ross Hastie | Group Director
Ross.Hastie@clarionevents.com

Bernice Bredenkamp | Deputy Publishing Director
Bernice.Bredenkamp@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3529

Clarion Events (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing, Great Westerford,
240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, South Africa.
Main switchboard: +27 21 700 3500