Contact Us

David Ashdown | Managing Director/Publisher
David.Ashdown@clarionevents.com

Ross Hastie | Group Director
ross.hastie@spintelligent.com

Bernice Bredenkamp | Deputy Publishing Director
 | +27 21 700 3529

Editorial

Laura Cornish | Editor
laura@miningreview.com | +27 10 007 5174

Chantelle Kotze  | Senior Deputy Editor
chantelle@miningreview.com | +27 10 007 5173

Sales

Victoria Stephen | Publisher & Chief Executive Officer of Stephen Marketing
victoria@stephenmarketing.com    | +27 11 026 6518/17

Rochelle Riley | Sales Director
rochelle@stephenmarketing.com  | +27 21 700 3591

Marketing & Production

Ricky Asher | Marketing Manager

+27 21 700 3511

Company Details

Spintelligent (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing, Great Westerford,
240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, South Africa.
Main switchboard: +27 21 700 3500