Contact Us

Editorial

Laura Cornish | Editor-in-Chief
Laura.Cornish@clarionevents.com | +27 11 201 2007

Gerard Peter | Senior Editor
Gerard.Peter@clarionevents.com | +27 11 201 2032

Chantelle Kotze | Senior Deputy Editor
Chantelle.Kotze@clarionevents.com | +27 11 201 2012

Richard Jansen van Vuuren | Online Editor
Richard.Jansen@clarionevents.com | +27 11 201 2023

Sales

Rochelle Botha | Sales Director
rochelle.botha@clarionevents.com
M: +27 762877624

Vuyisa Mfobo | Brand and Sales Specialist
vuyisa.mfobo@clarionevents.com
T: +27 21 001 3885 | M:+27 66 305 7203

Marketing & Production

Courtney Hitch | Marketing Manager – Natural Resources
Courtney.Hitch@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3536
Dean Ravell | Marketing Specialist
dean.ravell@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3536
Mandy Rust | Production & Traffic Manager
Mandy.Rust@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3583

Website

Sarah Gilson | Web Administrator
Sarah.Gilson@clarionevents.com | +27 21 100 3804

Company Details

David Ashdown | Managing Director/Publisher
David.Ashdown@clarionevents.com

Ross Hastie | Group Director
Ross.Hastie@clarionevents.com

Bernice Bredenkamp | Deputy Publishing Director
Bernice.Bredenkamp@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3529

Clarion Events (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing, Great Westerford,
240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, South Africa.
Main switchboard: +27 21 700 3500