Manganese

“World first” mining simulator technology launched

“Our collaboration with mining companies and our experience is a catalyst for innovation that solves real mining business challenges."

READ MORE

Last chance for Mining Elites in Africa 2022 nominations

The 2022 edition of Mining Elites in Africa looks to shine a spotlight on those making a difference to the mining industry in Africa.

Transmission and distribution key for Ghana’s energy sector

Ghana may find that its largest consumer – the mining sector – turns its gaze to the private sector to source required energy.

ESG and technology – key focus areas in Issue 5 and 6

Hear from Rochelle Botha and Laura Cornish about the exciting editorial and sponsorship opportunities in Issue 5 and 6 of MRA.

Webinar 21 September: SMMEs hold the key to South Africa’s economic growth

Broadcast date: 21 September 2021 12h00 GMT | 14h00 SAST | 16h00 UAE Fact: SMME contribution to the economy has barely changed between 2015...

Opinion Piece: The do’s and don’ts of a mandatory vaccination policy

As the pandemic evolves, the laws around health and safety are constantly changing, making this complex environment more challenging.

Siemens drives digital transformation at its Virtual Smart Mining Forum

“The future of mining and the transformation of the mining industry depends highly staying abreast of advancing technology and trends."

TRENDING THIS WEEK

TOP STORIES